I Want To’ Go With Oh’ To Barcelona

I Want To’ Go With Oh’ To Barcelona

***

So far it seems like April has been the month of contests! The fine folks at Go with Oh in my opinion are offering the most exciting one yet! 


This contest is open to all bloggers and the prize is a free months of accommodation in some of Europe’s best cities! So if you are a fellow blogger I urge you to enter as well, that is as long as you take me along as your +1!!!    😉 

Not a blogger, have no fear there a 4 prizes up for grabs for you over on their Facebook Page!

BARCELONA WISH LIST

My wish list a foodies dream. In my opinion on of the most intriguing things about Spain is their food scene. For those of you who know me you know I love to eat! Years of working in fine dining restaurants in Maui and San Francisco have wet my palate and as Anthony Bourdain say, “I Eat, I Travel, and I’m Hungry for More!”

  1. Tickets and/or 41 Degrees: I would give anything to dine at one of Chef Adrià’s restaurants!
  2. Go Tapas Bar Hopping
  3. Take cooking classes and learn more about molecular gastronomy.
  4. Visit a Rioja Winery
  5. Check out El Pollo Rico where I had the best rotisserie chickens of my life in 2000 and see if it still hits the spot! It was so good I ordered a second half and ate it in one sitting! 
Please help me win by leaving comments on this post and Tweeting!
***
Please follow us on Facebook or Twitter!
Leave a Reply

  • Advertising & PR
  • Travel Bloggers Unite
  • Enter your email address to follow the frolicking fun!!

    Join 1 other follower

  • © Copyright Fluent In Frolicking 2012. All rights reserved.
  • Indie Travel Manifesto
