Frolicking with Johnny Depp & Rihanna in Berlin

Frolicking with Johnny Depp & Rihanna in Berlin

~ ~ ~

Who knew that when I won the trip to Berlin I would be hanging out with a bunch of celebrities. Ok, so I knew I would at least be getting to frolic with Just Travelous but Johnny Depp and Rihanna! I even got to meet the my hometown hero, Barack Obama! Maybe you have heard of him?

How could I be so lucky? 

The answer is, we went to Madame Tussauds. This is an attraction that I have always balked at. I thought it would be cheesy but in reality I was one of my favorite things I did in Berlin! 

At first the figures were really creepy. They are so life-like! The first section was historical figures some of them good some of them bad. Maybe this lead to the creepy aspect. It didn’t take long till I was posing a fool with people and playing dress up! 

Just look at the FROLICKING that was done!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you liked this you might also enjoy:

Please follow us on Facebook or Twitter!

Comments
4 Responses to “Frolicking with Johnny Depp & Rihanna in Berlin”
  1. travelsofadam says:

    Hah! Well, you had my attention at “Johnny Depp” 🙂

  2. Currie Rose says:

    That’s awesome! You really had me going there for a minute. I hear those wax figures are kind of creepy due to how realistic they appear. 🙂 Looks like it was fun. The picture of you and Obama really does look very real…

    • They really are creepy. The first room was full of historical figures and to put it lightly there are some terrifying German figures. Overall we had a ton of fun! I was truly surprised by how much I enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

  • Advertising & PR
  • Travel Bloggers Unite
  • Enter your email address to follow the frolicking fun!!

    Join 1 other follower

  • © Copyright Fluent In Frolicking 2012. All rights reserved.
  • Indie Travel Manifesto
